Makeup collection

makeup collection 4.4.2015 hjrj

Hey guys, how are you all?

So yesterday I filmed my first youtube video in 8 or 9 months. I am now back and ready to rock and roll on my youtube channel as I decided it would be a good thing to add to as I am blogging a lot at the moment and decided video content would be great as well. I am going to be uploading new videos once a week (probably a Saturday).

I am no where means bragging about my collection I am very fortunate to have this amount of makeup and I use all of it and if I don’t use something I do give it to family who would make better use out of it. So lets get into the photos I took and if you want to see the products in detail here is the link to my makeup collection video.

DSC00393

DSC00395

DSC00398

DSC00399

DSC00400

DSC00402

DSC00404

Hope you enjoyed seeing my makeup collection and set up and if there is products you have seen and want a review or a tutorial using them be sure to let me know and I will do that for you.

Love Becca xxx
//

Leave a Reply

